Testimonials

We strive to be excellent for everyone. Feedback is always important, so should we fall short of your expectations in anyway please let me know. Don’t forget we operate a Money Back Guarantee. We set ourselves very high standards of service and duty of care but should we ever fall short please get in touch.

Caroline Bennett: Director

Facebook Reviews

Physioflex
5.0
powered by Facebook
Samantha Cook
Samantha Cook
2018-09-27T08:05:59+0000
Quick response when arranging appointments, Experienced physios that listen and offer great advice to assist with recovery. Kind and caring. I felt very relaxed during the whole experience and felt an improvement from back pain even after first appointment. Would recommend to friends and family.
Sam Munro
Sam Munro
2018-09-23T21:39:10+0000
very professional service. your guaranteed to feel better.
Peter Wilson
Peter Wilson
2018-09-05T08:31:25+0000
Met Caroline, Professional, Knowledgeable and extremely helpful - but best of all helped me with the tension headaches I was having due to tight neck muscles. Fan
Lynda Scott
Lynda Scott
2018-06-11T18:53:01+0000
After struggling with a shoulder injury for 8 months and a mix of advice I started seeing Stewart who has worked wonders on my injury! A month in and my range of movement is greatly improved and the pain has hugely lessened! Finally getting sleep and see light at the end of the tunnel! Sessions are hard going but results are so worth it! 5 star service all the way! �
Marion McPherson
Marion McPherson
2018-05-27T19:45:18+0000
Unable to run due to piriformis syndrome 6 weeks before the Edinburgh Marathon Hairy Haggis relay. Running again after two sessions and after following advice on stretches and smashed my target time
Stephanie Hannah
Stephanie Hannah
2018-05-15T18:37:51+0000
I will definitely be back! Best sports massage I've had, I feel brand new!
Frances Ann Carty
Frances Ann Carty
2018-05-09T14:40:00+0000
Have been going to Physioflex for 5yrs + now and Caroline and her staff are brilliant at what they do, started off with Caroline for massages then moved onto Mhairi and now have Stewart until Mhairi comes back next month, can't fault any of them as brilliant massages and first class at everything they do. Thank you xx
Karen Quinn
Karen Quinn
2018-04-03T08:46:00+0000
Fantastic everyone I've called if my pirifomis syndrome gets bad they fit me in no problems I would highly recommend
Christopher John Meechan
Christopher John Meechan
2018-03-18T13:57:13+0000
Been working with Stewart for the last few weeks on my back and neck muscles. Big improvement so far! Highly recommended!
Colin Buddy Buddy
Colin Buddy Buddy
2017-11-25T16:55:21+0000
Could barely walk when I had my first session with Stewart due to plantar fasciitis, I am now walking normally and feel well on the road to recovery. Thank you would recommend physioflex to anyone.
Katarzyna Nitka
Katarzyna Nitka
2017-09-24T16:25:45+0000
Alana Buksh
Alana Buksh
2017-09-24T09:08:28+0000
I am feeling soo much better! I would never have thought the pain would have been eased so quickly. I cannot recommend Physioflex enough - thanks again!!
Will Woods
Will Woods
2017-09-19T07:10:53+0000
Stewart Duff is an excellent practitioner who I would highly recommend. I have been unable to run for over THREE months on the back of injuries sustained through marathon running. Having sought Physiotherapy treatment from a prominent clinic in Edinburgh with no success at all and a great deal of money lost, I was fortunate enough to be treated by Stewart. He not only listened to my concerns and treated me, but made observations which no other practitioner had picked up upon. I have been able, after my first treatment session, to return to running and complete 5km after months of pain just on walking. In a very short space of time I have had marked improvements in many aspects and cannot encourage anyone with an injury enough to seek treatment from Stewart as soon as possible. Thanks very much!
Denise Hamilton
Denise Hamilton
2017-09-05T10:23:18+0000
I have used Stuart twice now at bubbles and he is great. This is not a massage be warned but they say no pain no gain. I have always felt great after it! Thanks
Mhairi Drennan
Mhairi Drennan
2017-08-05T20:36:27+0000
I would absolutely recommend Physioflex. I had a neck injury which after it initially eased off I thought I was better. However, I was suffering frequent tension headaches for almost 2 years so eventually I decided to give physioflex a try! I have had 5 weekly sessions now and I would like to share my experience...... I haven't had a headache since my first session, My upper back/shoulders tension is massively improved, My neck and head tension and tightness in that area is also greatly improved, I have experienced another personal and amazing improvement in another condition (eczema) which I personally believe is linked to how I have felt since having the tightness and tension released from my neck. I still have some sessions coming up but I am more than satisfied with the treatment I have received so far! Big thanks to Stewart and the Physioflex team.
Andy Hamilton
Andy Hamilton
2017-03-16T20:32:15+0000
Pain free after one session with Lara, excellent sports massage on shoulder, looking forward to a peaceful sleep, thanks to Caroline for organizing it, couldn't recommend enough.
Stuart Hamilton
Stuart Hamilton
2017-03-16T19:22:27+0000
Couldn't thank Caroline enough for the treatment I received. Every session beneficial and fully worthwhile. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking help for different types of muscular pain .
Ellen McCormack
Ellen McCormack
2017-03-16T19:15:16+0000
Caroline has been an amazing support to me through a very tough time.her efforts to ease my pain has been supperb.cant thank her enough.thankyou so so much youve been amazing
Lisa Mcglinchey
Lisa Mcglinchey
2017-03-02T19:32:58+0000
Been seeing Brikena in Livingston for a few weeks and she definitely knows her stuff. Service is friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend
Julie Rackstraw
Julie Rackstraw
2017-03-01T13:03:02+0000
Amazing knowledgeable physio who I would highly recommend x after 5 years of back issues I would not hesitate to go back for another massage �
Richard Proctor
Richard Proctor
2017-01-28T11:59:48+0000
Carl Williams
Carl Williams
2017-01-21T18:08:18+0000
Caroline was very professional and I would recommend every golfer to have a least 2 / 3 full sports massages thoughout the year. Excellent
Anne Haston
Anne Haston
2016-12-23T21:40:44+0000
I saw Lara for my first session with physioflex, and was given clear, sensible and practical advice which i already feel the benefit of. Would definitely recommend!
Charlie Boyle
Charlie Boyle
2016-12-20T01:58:55+0000
Caroline at physioflex has continued to support my ongoing neck & back pain for nearly two years now, and I cannot express my gratitude enough to her for giving me practically my life back! Every penny I've spent at physioflex has been worth it and I would recommend to anyone who's suffering from any orthopedic problems to get intouch with Caroline for help and advice!
Janette Morgan
Janette Morgan
2016-12-01T14:19:01+0000
Physioflex has helped me so much, Patrick especially I definitely would recommend to anyone.....
Michele Jurasinska
Michele Jurasinska
2016-11-16T10:14:46+0000
I've had a sore hip for years after carrying kids about. I didn't think I would feel such a huge improvement after just one session! Four sessions in and I have NO PAIN! Just wonderful!
Tracy Ross
Tracy Ross
2016-11-03T11:12:25+0000
It's still early days and I'm only on my second session with Caroline but I have to say the woman knows her stuff. Caroline has years of experience behind her and is such a lovely lady who is so passionate about what she does, and one that actually cares about the person she is treating. I would definitely recommend Physioflex to friends and family.
Greig Muir
Greig Muir
2016-05-23T18:07:10+0000
Lorna Jane Johnston
Lorna Jane Johnston
2016-02-04T21:16:59+0000
Very professional and friendly. Gillian was brilliant. Many thanks
Tracy Blaber
Tracy Blaber
2015-10-15T20:28:22+0000
After one session with Laura, I can feel the difference already. Amazing service and would recommend to anyone. Great for wellbeing and not just for injury
Colin Gallagher
Colin Gallagher
2015-07-03T09:35:55+0000
Gerry Cameron
Gerry Cameron
2015-04-17T10:07:36+0000
Alan Beattie
Alan Beattie
2014-11-30T12:51:37+0000
Lesley Murphy
Lesley Murphy
2014-11-19T07:24:13+0000
Took my son to see Alan at excite livingston for some physiotherapy. After a short assessment he advised that he thought my son had pulled a bit of his bone off and gave me a very clear description of how and why this happens. He advised us to take him for an X-ray. We did and the doctor at A&E told us she was sure it was only a groin strain but would X-ray him to check. X-ray showed that Alan had hit the nail on the head he was exactly right. Very impressed with his whole service. Thank you so much.
Stuart Cairns
Stuart Cairns
2014-10-24T11:16:38+0000
Louise Evans
Louise Evans
2013-10-07T05:58:15+0000
Linda Kerr
Linda Kerr
2013-05-23T15:58:08+0000

PhysioFlex Livingston

A Google User
A Google User
17:08 27 May 18
It became evident very soon into the massage that Carolina had a advanced understanding of muscular structure. As a holiday maker, it was of great reassurance as I required some emergency attention. Carolina's healing hands dealt with my situation in the one visit.
A Google User
A Google User
12:07 02 Mar 17
First massage yesterday and can't wait for my next! Totally professional loved every minute of it. Thank you
A Google User
A Google User
11:23 17 Mar 17
They found out my problem pretty quick, also helped to improve my mobility in my shoulder. Very good at what they do. 5star treatment.
A Google User
A Google User
12:39 07 Nov 16
I would recommend Physioflex to any of my friends. Excellent service, very professional and CAROLINE always goes that extra mile to make sure you can get an appointment to suit your lifestyle.
A Google User
A Google User
11:37 20 Dec 16
very professional and helpful
See All Reviews

PhysioFlex Bathgate

A Google User
A Google User
12:08 13 Sep 17
My first ever reflexology session with Caroline and I really enjoyed it. Totally accurate symptoms and I will certainly do it again ❤️
A Google User
A Google User
12:52 07 Nov 16
My husband went to Physioflex for a massage as he suffers from back pains. Came back feeling "like a new man" (I wish - only half joking!) he thoroughly enjoyed the session and remarked on the brilliant professionalism and care received from the staff at Physioflex. He has already booked his next session!
A Google User
A Google User
08:05 16 Feb 17
I used physioflex regarding an issue with my lower back. The diagnosis and remidial action was clear and highlighted key areas of improvement. My case was handled very professionally and in a timely manner. The therapist identified the issue, however most importantly highlighting a prevention programme. The therapists genuinely care and want to help and rehabilitate each client, with a personal service.
A Google User
A Google User
20:39 18 Nov 16
Can't thank physioflex enough for 'fixing' my knee. I honestly thought I was finished with running. After 1 consultation they diagnosed the problem, put together a plan of attack and I was running 4 weeks later. I've still got someway to go but there is light at the end of the tunnel.
A Google User
A Google User
07:05 30 Aug 18
See All Reviews

9 + 3 =

Feedback and Critique

Your feedback is important – of course we love to hear any thing positive you have to say to us, but just as important is when we do not live up to your expectations. We are happy to discuss any aspect of our service with you – drop me a note via the comments box and if you want to discuss it with me then please send me your phone number and I will give you a call.

Thanks for your help

Caroline Bennett: Owner

We can’t guarantee full recovery for all problems as this is just not possible for chronic conditions. Our job, in that situation, is to help you to understand and manage your condition to maximise your function, recovery and pain management.
What we do care about is the way we treat you.
We care about you and the service we provide you.
If you are NOT happy with our service or approach then please let us know. We would love the opportunity to immediately rectify it. We all make mistakes but we believe in making as few as possible, and when we do, we look to make things right.

At any point if you are still unhappy with our service we will immediately refund your treatment fee.

Caroline Bennett
On Behalf of PhysioFlex (West Lothian) Ltd