Testimonials

We strive to be excellent for everyone. Feedback is always important, so should we fall short of your expectations in anyway please let me know. Don’t forget we operate a Money Back Guarantee. We set ourselves very high standards of service and duty of care but should we ever fall short please get in touch.

Caroline Bennett: Director

Facebook Reviews

Physioflex
5.0
powered by Facebook
Lesley Galloway
Lesley Galloway
2019-02-28T22:22:07+0000
My back feeling more relaxed than it has done in quite some time. Thanks Stewart.. will need to set regular appointment I think 🤔read more
John McLernon
John McLernon
2019-02-28T14:51:27+0000
The treatment I have received is very good. My treatment is on going and I feel I am getting better every time go
Lisa Blackhall
Lisa Blackhall
2019-02-28T13:54:13+0000
absoulty brilliant staff very friendly and the treatment was successful thanks all 😃
Eva Otto
Eva Otto
2019-02-28T07:43:38+0000
I booked an appointment with Caroline after having daily headaches for two years. I'd never visited a physio before but I'd tried most other things to resolve the issue with no luck. I've had 4 sessions so far (3 with Caroline and 1 with Stewart) and I feel a million miles better than I did. My daily headaches are all but gone which is amazing!! Caroline and Stewart are both great, really knowledgeable and both also have excellent banter (which helps). I've really enjoyed the sessions so far, even though I'm in a world of hurt the next day. By the day after that, I feel amazing and you can't put a price on that 🙂 Great service, great communication and just generally great place to go. Thanks guys!read more
Ann Hunter
Ann Hunter
2019-02-27T19:56:02+0000
I've seen Stuart a couple of times for remedial massage. It's tough going at the time but feel great afterwards. Need to book again soon.read more
Darlayne Steyn
Darlayne Steyn
2019-02-27T19:32:19+0000
Fantastic sports massage from Stuart. Although I was calling him some very unflattering names the next day by day 3 the discomfort had subsided and my neck and back had loosened considerably. I was so impressed (and clearly a glutton for punishment) I went back for a second time and will book regular top ups going forwards. What made this a top notch service for me was his balance of being professional whilst maintaining a relaxed, inviting environment, as well as the improvement I have felt with my back and neck. I would definitely recommend Physioflex to anyone.read more
Jemma Easton
Jemma Easton
2019-02-27T19:29:07+0000
Just had my first session with Stewart after seeing various different people over the years for my injury and it’s the first i time I have ever left feeling completely satisfied. He was able to pin point what was causing the pain and I can feel the benefit already. I am confident that after a few more sessions I will finally be pain free. Would highly recommend.read more
Jean Robertson
Jean Robertson
2019-02-27T16:38:01+0000
Seen Caroline a few times and finally feeling my neck & shoulder is easing now she’s so reassuring & brilliant at her job 😊read more
Diane Harris
Diane Harris
2019-02-27T16:33:25+0000
I’ve been receiving treatment for a back injury for a few weeks now and I am feeling so much better. Each therapist is friendly and very professional, highly recommended.read more
Paula Finlayson
Paula Finlayson
2019-02-23T17:52:17+0000
Caroline has been amazing in helping with my back issues. Friendly and professional service.
Laura Crawford
Laura Crawford
2019-02-23T12:43:04+0000
Visited Caroline due to piriformis and hamstring problems interfering with marathon training. Felt a definite improvement after one session and looking forward to my next. Very thorough and knowledgeable and made me feel at ease.read more
Laura Bailey
Laura Bailey
2019-02-23T11:22:39+0000
I have been going to Lara for a few weeks now and I am amazed at how good iv felt after each session. For years I have put up with pain in my back and neck, and decided enough was enough. I have been having acupuncture and hands on massage/manipulation and the results have been amazing. Lara takes the time to explain everything and has a great attitude to helping resolve issues. I have been to physios who have just sent me away with exercises which was useless. So glad I chose physioflex when searching for a physio, they have been great.read more
Cairns JA
Cairns JA
2019-02-23T10:57:49+0000
Friendly staff who provide a professional physio/sports massage service to help relieve pain/ease injuries
Barry Melia
Barry Melia
2019-02-22T22:37:06+0000
Really great staff - just back from a session with Stewart. Sore back gone and stiff neck completely relaxed. A combination of acupuncture (yes it really works!) and massage. Thanks mate.read more
Jane Dalgliesh
Jane Dalgliesh
2019-02-12T11:57:10+0000
I have been treated by Physioflex for a few years now and cannot recommend the team highly enough. Caroline & her team are extremely professional & very compassionate. Both Scott & I have regular appointments and always feel the benefit afterwards.read more
Andrew Fish
Andrew Fish
2019-02-11T18:36:10+0000
I've been using physio flex for over 4 years and cannot thank them highly enough. I had massages to keep me maintained and sports injuries/ niggles treated and advice to help strengthen and maintain myself. They've kept me competing in my sport well. Thankyouread more
Dorthe Davidson
Dorthe Davidson
2019-02-09T14:40:06+0000
Have now had about 3 appts with Kerry for shoulder pain. She is very professional and put me at ease from the first appt. She explains things clearly and my shoulder is slowly getting better.read more
Caroline Boyle
Caroline Boyle
2019-02-05T11:59:37+0000
Fantastic service. My daughter was seen for a shoulder injury. 2 appointments and exercises and she is pain free. Will definitely use again in future in neededread more
MC Con
MC Con
2019-02-04T21:18:52+0000
Haven’t been for physio in a while and recently suffered from sciatica - cannot believe the difference after my first session back! There’s nothing Mhairi can’t do. Years ago she helped me when I did quite a lot of damage to my IT band and now she has helped massively with the sciatica I’ve suffered from! Thanks again ❤️read more
Michael Tugman
Michael Tugman
2019-02-04T14:13:09+0000
Can’t recommend them enough, always had great service and great results. Have went in for sports injury recovery on my lower back and shoulders and on all occasions have came out feeling great. 10 out of 10.read more
Janet Winters
Janet Winters
2019-02-04T13:21:15+0000
I got to phisyoflex totally recommend it. I feel so much better after being there.
Roddy Hoffmann
Roddy Hoffmann
2019-02-03T16:38:19+0000
very professional and great that it operates out of the local sports centres. would recommend for Physio and Sports Massage.read more
Jan Coupe
Jan Coupe
2019-02-02T08:44:08+0000
Having had excrutiating lower back pain for weeks I contacted Physioflex who, from the first phone call listened to me. I had two sessions of sports massage which has made an enormous difference to my range of movement already. I will carry on with physio and cannot recommend Caroline, Sean and the lovely guy who took my teary call highly enough.read more
David Davidson
David Davidson
2019-02-01T17:43:59+0000
After having a calf injury for many years- I now feel that after the treatment I have had in the past 6 weeks that I’ll be able to run again . Feels so much better - thank youread more
Fraser Forbes
Fraser Forbes
2019-02-01T14:12:11+0000
Help fix my knee after hurting it. Also some good advice for my back too. 👍
Diane Horton
Diane Horton
2019-01-31T22:14:19+0000
A massive thank you Caroline for all your help with Wayne's shoulder and all his back issues over the past 5 weeks. Your hands on treatment and guidance has been exceptional. Physioflex is extremely professional, offering various day and evening appointments which is very flexible to home/worklife, genuine care for clients is obvious. Would highly recommend Physioflex for 1st class treatment. Thanks again.read more
Gaz McCormack
Gaz McCormack
2018-11-21T18:03:19+0000
I have had lots of trouble with groin strains and tightness in my neck and shoulders due to playing football and weight lifting that have plagued me for the last few years and not been able to train properly. I decided to give Stewart Duff at physioflex a try to see if he could help me. He was very knowledgeable about my injuries and gave me a sports massage and stretching to do at home which I felt the benefits from after the first session. Stewart skills have helped me back into playing football within a few sessions and also allowed me to train for a middle distance triathlon. I highly recommend Stewart for anyone with sports injuries, aches or pains and looking to get fast results.read more
Samantha Cook
Samantha Cook
2018-09-27T08:05:59+0000
Quick response when arranging appointments, Experienced physios that listen and offer great advice to assist with recovery. Kind and caring. I felt very relaxed during the whole experience and felt an improvement from back pain even after first appointment. Would recommend to friends and family.read more
Sam Munro
Sam Munro
2018-09-23T21:39:10+0000
very professional service. your guaranteed to feel better.
Peter Wilson
Peter Wilson
2018-09-05T08:31:25+0000
Met Caroline, Professional, Knowledgeable and extremely helpful - but best of all helped me with the tension headaches I was having due to tight neck muscles. Fanread more
Lynda Scott
Lynda Scott
2018-06-11T18:53:01+0000
After struggling with a shoulder injury for 8 months and a mix of advice I started seeing Stewart who has worked wonders on my injury! A month in and my range of movement is greatly improved and the pain has hugely lessened! Finally getting sleep and see light at the end of the tunnel! Sessions are hard going but results are so worth it! 5 star service all the way! �read more
Marion McPherson
Marion McPherson
2018-05-27T19:45:18+0000
Unable to run due to piriformis syndrome 6 weeks before the Edinburgh Marathon Hairy Haggis relay. Running again after two sessions and after following advice on stretches and smashed my target timeread more
Stephanie Hannah
Stephanie Hannah
2018-05-15T18:37:51+0000
I will definitely be back! Best sports massage I've had, I feel brand new!
Frances Ann Carty
Frances Ann Carty
2018-05-09T14:40:00+0000
Have been going to Physioflex for 5yrs + now and Caroline and her staff are brilliant at what they do, started off with Caroline for massages then moved onto Mhairi and now have Stewart until Mhairi comes back next month, can't fault any of them as brilliant massages and first class at everything they do. Thank you xxread more
Katq Quinn
Katq Quinn
2018-04-03T08:46:00+0000
Fantastic everyone I've called if my pirifomis syndrome gets bad they fit me in no problems I would highly recommend
Christopher John Meechan
Christopher John Meechan
2018-03-18T13:57:13+0000
Been working with Stewart for the last few weeks on my back and neck muscles. Big improvement so far! Highly recommended!read more
Colin Buddy Buddy
Colin Buddy Buddy
2017-11-25T16:55:21+0000
Could barely walk when I had my first session with Stewart due to plantar fasciitis, I am now walking normally and feel well on the road to recovery. Thank you would recommend physioflex to anyone.read more
Katarzyna Nitka
Katarzyna Nitka
2017-09-24T16:25:45+0000
Alana Buksh
Alana Buksh
2017-09-24T09:08:28+0000
I am feeling soo much better! I would never have thought the pain would have been eased so quickly. I cannot recommend Physioflex enough - thanks again!!read more
Will Woods
Will Woods
2017-09-19T07:10:53+0000
Stewart Duff is an excellent practitioner who I would highly recommend. I have been unable to run for over THREE months on the back of injuries sustained through marathon running. Having sought Physiotherapy treatment from a prominent clinic in Edinburgh with no success at all and a great deal of money lost, I was fortunate enough to be treated by Stewart. He not only listened to my concerns and treated me, but made observations which no other practitioner had picked up upon. I have been able, after my first treatment session, to return to running and complete 5km after months of pain just on walking. In a very short space of time I have had marked improvements in many aspects and cannot encourage anyone with an injury enough to seek treatment from Stewart as soon as possible. Thanks very much!read more
Denise Hamilton
Denise Hamilton
2017-09-05T10:23:18+0000
I have used Stuart twice now at bubbles and he is great. This is not a massage be warned but they say no pain no gain. I have always felt great after it! Thanksread more
Mhairi Drennan
Mhairi Drennan
2017-08-05T20:36:27+0000
I would absolutely recommend Physioflex. I had a neck injury which after it initially eased off I thought I was better. However, I was suffering frequent tension headaches for almost 2 years so eventually I decided to give physioflex a try! I have had 5 weekly sessions now and I would like to share my experience...... I haven't had a headache since my first session, My upper back/shoulders tension is massively improved, My neck and head tension and tightness in that area is also greatly improved, I have experienced another personal and amazing improvement in another condition (eczema) which I personally believe is linked to how I have felt since having the tightness and tension released from my neck. I still have some sessions coming up but I am more than satisfied with the treatment I have received so far! Big thanks to Stewart and the Physioflex team.read more
Andy Hamilton
Andy Hamilton
2017-03-16T20:32:15+0000
Pain free after one session with Lara, excellent sports massage on shoulder, looking forward to a peaceful sleep, thanks to Caroline for organizing it, couldn't recommend enough.read more
Stuart Hamilton
Stuart Hamilton
2017-03-16T19:22:27+0000
Couldn't thank Caroline enough for the treatment I received. Every session beneficial and fully worthwhile. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking help for different types of muscular pain .read more
Ellen McCormack
Ellen McCormack
2017-03-16T19:15:16+0000
Caroline has been an amazing support to me through a very tough time.her efforts to ease my pain has been supperb.cant thank her enough.thankyou so so much youve been amazingread more
Lisa Mcglinchey
Lisa Mcglinchey
2017-03-02T19:32:58+0000
Been seeing Brikena in Livingston for a few weeks and she definitely knows her stuff. Service is friendly and professional. Would definitely recommendread more
Julie Rackstraw
Julie Rackstraw
2017-03-01T13:03:02+0000
Amazing knowledgeable physio who I would highly recommend x after 5 years of back issues I would not hesitate to go back for another massage �read more
Richard Proctor
Richard Proctor
2017-01-28T11:59:48+0000
Carl Williams
Carl Williams
2017-01-21T18:08:18+0000
Caroline was very professional and I would recommend every golfer to have a least 2 / 3 full sports massages thoughout the year. Excellentread more
Anne Haston
Anne Haston
2016-12-23T21:40:44+0000
I saw Lara for my first session with physioflex, and was given clear, sensible and practical advice which i already feel the benefit of. Would definitely recommend!read more
Charlie Boyle
Charlie Boyle
2016-12-20T01:58:55+0000
Caroline at physioflex has continued to support my ongoing neck & back pain for nearly two years now, and I cannot express my gratitude enough to her for giving me practically my life back! Every penny I've spent at physioflex has been worth it and I would recommend to anyone who's suffering from any orthopedic problems to get intouch with Caroline for help and advice!read more
Janette Morgan
Janette Morgan
2016-12-01T14:19:01+0000
Physioflex has helped me so much, Patrick especially I definitely would recommend to anyone.....
Michele Jurasinska
Michele Jurasinska
2016-11-16T10:14:46+0000
I've had a sore hip for years after carrying kids about. I didn't think I would feel such a huge improvement after just one session! Four sessions in and I have NO PAIN! Just wonderful!read more
Tracy Ross
Tracy Ross
2016-11-03T11:12:25+0000
It's still early days and I'm only on my second session with Caroline but I have to say the woman knows her stuff. Caroline has years of experience behind her and is such a lovely lady who is so passionate about what she does, and one that actually cares about the person she is treating. I would definitely recommend Physioflex to friends and family.read more
Greig Muir
Greig Muir
2016-05-23T18:07:10+0000
Lorna Jane Johnston
Lorna Jane Johnston
2016-02-04T21:16:59+0000
Very professional and friendly. Gillian was brilliant. Many thanks
Tracy Blaber
Tracy Blaber
2015-10-15T20:28:22+0000
After one session with Laura, I can feel the difference already. Amazing service and would recommend to anyone. Great for wellbeing and not just for injuryread more
Colin Gallagher
Colin Gallagher
2015-07-03T09:35:55+0000
Gerry Cameron
Gerry Cameron
2015-04-17T10:07:36+0000
Alan Beattie
Alan Beattie
2014-11-30T12:51:37+0000
Lesley Murphy
Lesley Murphy
2014-11-19T07:24:13+0000
Took my son to see Alan at excite livingston for some physiotherapy. After a short assessment he advised that he thought my son had pulled a bit of his bone off and gave me a very clear description of how and why this happens. He advised us to take him for an X-ray. We did and the doctor at A&E told us she was sure it was only a groin strain but would X-ray him to check. X-ray showed that Alan had hit the nail on the head he was exactly right. Very impressed with his whole service. Thank you so much.read more
Stuart Cairns
Stuart Cairns
2014-10-24T11:16:38+0000
Louise Evans
Louise Evans
2013-10-07T05:58:15+0000
Linda Kerr
Linda Kerr
2013-05-23T15:58:08+0000

PhysioFlex Livingston

A Google User
A Google User
17:08 27 May 18
It became evident very soon into the massage that Carolina had a advanced understanding of muscular structure. As a holiday maker, it was of great reassurance as I required some emergency attention. Carolina's healing hands dealt with my situation in the one visit.
A Google User
A Google User
11:23 17 Mar 17
They found out my problem pretty quick, also helped to improve my mobility in my shoulder. Very good at what they do. 5star treatment.
A Google User
A Google User
12:07 02 Mar 17
First massage yesterday and can't wait for my next! Totally professional loved every minute of it. Thank you
A Google User
A Google User
11:37 20 Dec 16
very professional and helpful
A Google User
A Google User
12:39 07 Nov 16
I would recommend Physioflex to any of my friends. Excellent service, very professional and CAROLINE always goes that extra mile to make sure you can get an appointment to suit your lifestyle.
See All Reviews

PhysioFlex Bathgate

A Google User
A Google User
07:05 30 Aug 18
A Google User
A Google User
12:08 13 Sep 17
My first ever reflexology session with Caroline and I really enjoyed it. Totally accurate symptoms and I will certainly do it again ❤️
A Google User
A Google User
08:05 16 Feb 17
I used physioflex regarding an issue with my lower back. The diagnosis and remidial action was clear and highlighted key areas of improvement. My case was handled very professionally and in a timely manner. The therapist identified the issue, however most importantly highlighting a prevention programme. The therapists genuinely care and want to help and rehabilitate each client, with a personal service.
A Google User
A Google User
20:39 18 Nov 16
Can't thank physioflex enough for 'fixing' my knee. I honestly thought I was finished with running. After 1 consultation they diagnosed the problem, put together a plan of attack and I was running 4 weeks later. I've still got someway to go but there is light at the end of the tunnel.
A Google User
A Google User
12:52 07 Nov 16
My husband went to Physioflex for a massage as he suffers from back pains. Came back feeling "like a new man" (I wish - only half joking!) he thoroughly enjoyed the session and remarked on the brilliant professionalism and care received from the staff at Physioflex. He has already booked his next session!
See All Reviews

2 + 2 =

Feedback and Critique

Your feedback is important – of course we love to hear any thing positive you have to say to us, but just as important is when we do not live up to your expectations. We are happy to discuss any aspect of our service with you – drop me a note via the comments box and if you want to discuss it with me then please send me your phone number and I will give you a call.

Thanks for your help

Caroline Bennett: Owner

We can’t guarantee full recovery for all problems as this is just not possible for chronic conditions. Our job, in that situation, is to help you to understand and manage your condition to maximise your function, recovery and pain management.
What we do care about is the way we treat you.
We care about you and the service we provide you.
If you are NOT happy with our service or approach then please let us know. We would love the opportunity to immediately rectify it. We all make mistakes but we believe in making as few as possible, and when we do, we look to make things right.

At any point if you are still unhappy with our service we will immediately refund your treatment fee.

Caroline Bennett
On Behalf of PhysioFlex (West Lothian) Ltd